Members of the MCH Board of Directors: (Front Row l-to-r) Stanley Chunn, MD, Linda Austin, Hanna Ilia, MD, and Charlie Darnell. (Back Row l-to-r) Olufemi Odunusi, MD, Radford West, Freddy Scruggs and Hugh Clark.

As the Board of Directors for Macon Community Hospital, we are united in purpose and dedicated to a single mission: transforming our hospital into a local center for healthcare excellence. Every decision we make, from the recent groundbreaking for a new and improved Emergency Services Department to the expansion of our state-of-the-art laboratory services, is guided by this quest for excellence.

As civic and business leaders we understand that a strong hospital helps to attract new business to our community and promote economic health, and that means continually moving forward to achieve a higher level of healthcare.

As we make a fresh commitment to greater service, we ask for your continued support as we transition to the next level as a hospital that will continue to be a point of pride for our community.